Your Councillors

Email all Councillors: hvc@huonvalley.tas.gov.au  your email will be distributed to all councillors

 

 

 

Bec Enders (Mayor)

Contact Details:

Email: bec.enders@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0498 213 515

 

Sally Doyle (Deputy Mayor)

Contact Details:

Email: sally.doyle@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0409 437 815

 

Mick Newell -Councillor

Contact Details:

Email: mick.newell@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 03 62640300 to leave your contact details, Customer Service Staff will forward the message to Councillor Newell

 

Paul Gibson - Councillor

Contact Details:

Email: paul.gibson@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0497 569 989

 

Christine Campbell - Councillor

 Contact Details:

Email: christine.campbell@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0418 441 067

 

Mike Wilson - Councillor

Contact Details:

Email:  mike.wilson@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0419 319 186

Robert Prince - Councillor

Contact Details:

Email: rob.prince@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 03 62640300 to leave your contact details, Customer Service Staff will forward the message to Councillor Prince

 

Juarne Bird - Councillor

Contact Details:

Email: juarne.bird@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 0439 961 234

Mark O’May - Councillor

Contact Details:

Email: mark.omay@huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Phone: 03 62640300 to leave your contact details, Customer Service Staff will forward the message to Councillor O’May