Events

Dungeons & Dragons in the Valley

Introductory roleplaying sessions at the Huon Valley Hub!

New players are invited to explore the world of D&D!

Learn the basic rules of Dungeons and Dragons (5th edition) and play through the first scenario of the official Dungeons & Dragons starter set. Guidance will also be given on how to run your own games.´╗┐

This is a safe space for people of all backgrounds.

Dungeons and Dragons is a roleplaying adventure game where players take on the roles of heroes and participate in quests, defeat wicked monsters and weave their own legend. Players get to use their imagination and perhaps a lucky dice roll or two to directly affect the outcome of the story.

Register your interest on Eventbrite, or contact Council (03) 6264 0300.

Each session has a 5 person limit.

Supported by Huon Valley Council’s Community Grants Program.

Event details

Date

to

Times

Monday 4 April to
Monday 11 April to
Monday 18 April to
Monday 25 April to
Monday 2 May to
Monday 9 May to
Monday 16 May to
Monday 23 May to
Monday 30 May to
Monday 6 June to

Event location

Address

23 Main Street Huonville, TAS 7109
Map of location